Community Name Link Address DELTE
Bison Ridge https://www.communie.com/communities/bison-ridge/ 10634 Bison Ranch Cove, South Jordan, UT 84095, United States Delete
Bluffdale Heights https://www.communie.com/communities/bluffdale-heights-2-2/ 14400 South, Bluffdale, UT, United States Delete
Cottage Court https://www.communie.com/communities/cottage-court/ 3100 South 900 East, Salt Lake City, UT, United States Delete
Country Cove Estates https://www.communie.com/communities/country-cove-estates/ 2517 West 1725 North, Clinton, UT, United States Delete
Eastridge Townhomes https://www.communie.com/communities/eastridge-townhomes/ 1517 E. Primrose Lane (1950 N.) Layton, UT. Delete
Hamilton Farms https://www.communie.com/communities/hamilton-farms/ 13400 South 6700 West Herriman, UT Delete
Market Place https://www.communie.com/communities/market-place/ 14789 Koins Way, Bluffdale, UT 84065 Delete
North Meadows https://www.communie.com/communities/north-meadows/ 7500 West 2820 South Magna, UT 84044 Delete
Premier Point https://www.communie.com/communities/premier-point/ 1361 S Washougal Rd. Elk Ridge, UT 84651 Delete
Southmoor At The Ranches https://www.communie.com/communities/southmoor-at-the-ranches/ Berkshire Lane, Eagle Mountain, UT 84005, United States Delete
The Villages At Fox Hollow https://www.communie.com/communities/the-villages-at-fox-hollow/ South Island Fox Lane Saratoga Springs, Utah Delete
Thomasville Manor https://www.communie.com/communities/thomasville-manor/ 6900 W. 3500 S. West Valley City, UT 84120 Delete